Rasch_fabriken_1202x382

Motala

Bröderna Rasch AB
Box 182
591 22 Motala

Besöksadress:
Följ skyltar mot Norrsten västra.

Tel: 0141 – 23 72 50
Fax: 0141 – 23 72 59

E-post: info@rasch.se

Latitud: 58.5
Longitud: 15.016667

rasch_google_maps

Medarbetare

Per-Magnus_Magnusson

Per-Magnus Magnusson
VD

Tel: 033-23 67 84
per-magnus.magnusson@rasch.se

Helen-Dismark_200x200px

Helen Dismark
Ekonomi

Tel: 033-23 67 92
helen.dismark@rasch.se

Motala

Anders-Wolving_200x200px

Anders Wolving
Platschef / Produktionschef

Tel: 0141-23 72 51
anders.wolving@rasch.se

Carina-Strom_200x200px

Carina Ström
Inköp

Tel: 0141-23 72 61
carina.strom@rasch.se

Jeanette-Sternander_200x200px

Jeanette Sternander
Projektledare

Tel: 0141-23 72 53
jeanette.sternander@rasch.se

Jerry_Gustafsson_200x200px

Jerry Gustafsson 
Produktionsplanerare

Tel: 0141-23 72 62
jerry.gustafsson@rasch.se

Tony-Kling_200x200px

Tony Kling
Produktionsledare

Tel: 0141-23 72 55
tony.kling@rasch.se

Lars_Andersson

Lars Andersson
Produktionsledare

Tel: 0141-47 50 22
lars.a.andersson@rasch.se

Mattias_Kaberg

Mattias Kåberg
Produktionsledare

Tel: 0141-23 72 63
mattias.kaberg@rasch.se

Benny-Astrand_200x200px

Benny Åstrand
Produktionstekniker

Tel: 0141-23 72 52
benny.astrand@rasch.se

Mikael-Sahlin_200x200px

Mikael Sahlin
Konstruktör

Tel: 0141-23 72 54
mikael.sahlin@rasch.se

Mikaela_Schenstrom

Mikaela Schenström
Konstruktör

Tel: 0141-23 72 60
mikaela.schenstrom@rasch.se

mats_thuresson_200x200px

Mats Thuresson
Konstruktör

Tel: 0141-47 50 21
mats.thuresson@rasch.se

Par-Hermansson_200x200px

Pär Hermansson
Produktutveckling

Tel: 0141-23 72 65
par.hermansson@rasch.se

Anton_Gustafsson

Anton Gustafsson
Produktutveckling

Tel: 0141-47 50 23
anton.gustafsson@rasch.se